Regina Office

306.780.9300

Fax: 306.781.6021

Monday – Friday

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

1870 Lorne Street

Regina, SK S4P 2L7

Get Directions

Saskatoon Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

510 Cynthia Street

Saskatoon, SK S7L 7K7

Get Directions

Message Us Online

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Additional Contacts

Admin Centre for Sport, Culture and Recreation

Curtis Markewich
Admin Manager
cmarkewich@sasksport.ca
306.780.9311

Brandi Garrioch
Payroll Supervisor
bgarrioch@sasksport.ca
306.780.9327

Taralee Sentes
Admin Centre Accounting Services
tsentes@sasksport.ca
306.780.9310

Aron Schmidt
Admin Centre Printing Services
adminprint@sasktel.net
306.780.9210

Communications

Nicole Betker
Communications Manager
nbetker@sasksport.ca
306.717.3398

Mavis Dzaka
Sponsorship Coordinator
mdzaka@sasksport.ca
306.220.1519

Media inquiries 
communications@sasksport.ca

Computer Services

Jayant Kothari
Computer Services
jkothari@sasksport.ca
306.780.9379

Sport Division

Rob Kennedy
Manager
rkennedy@sasksport.ca
306.291.1044

Sport Leads

Alison Brown
Capacity in Sport
abrown@sasksport.ca
306.780.9371

Michel Mercredi
Sport for Development
mmercredi@sasksport.ca
306.975.3405

Kia Schollar
Excellence in Sport
kschollar@sasksport.ca
Phone: 306.220.7006

Amy Shipley
Participation in Sport
ashipley@sasksport.ca
306.321.6626

Consultants/Coordinators

Nick Baker
Executive Director for Coaches Association of Saskatchewan and Consultant for Coaching
nbaker@sasksport.ca
306.780.9313

Joelle Buckle
Sport Consultant and Specialist in Adaptive Sport
jbuckle@sasksport.ca
306.220.4008

Wanda Cameron
Funding Consultant
wcameron@sasksport.ca
306.975.0810

Nathan Cole
Sport Consultant and Specialist in Safe Sport
ncole@sasksport.ca
639.382.4700

Laura Dyck
Sport Community Consultant and Specialist for Indigenous Sport Enhancement Program
ldyck@sasksport.ca
306.270.4267

Kara Fidelack
Trust Sport Coordinator
kfidelack@sasksport.ca
306.780.9343

Tammy Hoffart
KidSport Provincial Coordinator
thoffart@sasksport.ca
306.780.9345

Brie Jedlic
Sport Consultant and Athlete Service Specialist
bjedlic@sasksport.ca
306.530.5304

Randi Keshane
Community Consultant and Indigenous Coaches and Officials Program Coordinator
rkeshane@sasksport.ca
306.975.0865

Garett Mathiason
Provincial Sport Consultant
gmathiason@sasksport.ca
306.220.6699

Craig Nieuwstad
Sport Consultant and High-Performance Specialist
cnieuwstad@sasksport.ca
306.510.5992

Eden Senger
Sport Consultant
esenger@sasksport.ca

Daphne van den Hurk
KidSport Community Consultant
dvandenhurk@sasksport.ca
306.975.0875

Assistants

Karlee Duda
KidSport Admin
kduda@sasksport.ca
306.975.0818

Kelsey Scherger
KidSport Admin
kscherger@sasksport.ca
306.780.9318

Lisa Stewart
Sport Assistant
lstewart@sasksport.ca
306.975.0829

Diane Wappel
Sport Assistant
dwappel@sasksport.ca
306.780.9346

Sport Legacy Fund

Dean Kleisinger
Fund Development Manager
dkleisinger@sasksport.ca
306.780.9336

Sask Lotteries

Karen Fradette
Manager
kfradette@sasklotteries.ca
306.975.0802

Sask Lotteries Trust Fund

Lisa Hodnefield
Trust Fund Coordinator/Community Grant Coordinator
lhodnefield@sasksport.ca
306.780.9344
Toll Free: 1.888.780.9344

Recommenced resources

Browse our Resource Library

Find guidelines, templates, educational resources and more.

Go to the Resource Library

Need help?

Get answers to frequently asked questions.

Go to the FAQ