Regina Office

306.780.9300

Fax: 306.781.6021

Monday – Friday

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

1870 Lorne Street

Regina, SK S4P 2L7

Get Directions

Saskatoon Office

Monday – Friday

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

510 Cynthia Street

Saskatoon, SK S7L 7K7

Get Directions

Message Us Online

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Additional Contacts

Admin Centre for Sport, Culture and Recreation

Curtis Markewich
Admin Manager/Human Resources
cmarkewich@sasksport.ca
306.780.9311

Brandi Garrioch
Payroll Supervisor
bgarrioch@sasksport.ca
306.780.9327

Taralee Sentes
Admin Centre Accounting Services
tsentes@sasksport.ca
306.780.9310

Aron Schmidt
Admin Centre Printing Services
adminprint@sasktel.net
306.780.9210

Communications

Nicole Betker
Communications Manager
nbetker@sasksport.ca
306.717.3398

Mavis Dzaka
Sponsorship Coordinator
mdzaka@sasksport.ca
306.220.1519

Media inquiries 
communications@sasksport.ca

Community Sport Development

Rob Kennedy
Manager Provincial Sport Development
rkennedy@sasksport.ca
306.291.1044

Wanda Cameron
Funding Consultant
wcameron@sasksport.ca
306.975.0810

Michel Mercredi
Dream Broker Consultant
mmercredi@sasksport.ca
306.975.3405

Tammy Hoffart
Provincial KidSport Coordinator
thoffart@sasksport.ca
306.780.9345

Amy Shipley
Community Development Consultant
ashipley@sasksport.ca
306.321.6626

Computer Services

Jayant Kothari
Computer Services
jkothari@sasksport.ca
306.780.9379

Provincial Sport Development

Rob Kennedy
Provincial Sport Development Manager
rkennedy@sasksport.ca
306.291.1044

Alison Brown
Provincial Sport Consultant
abrown@sasksport.ca
306.780.9371

Nathan Cole
Provincial Sport Consultant
ncole@sasksport.ca
306.780.9350

Michelle Dezell
Provincial Sport Consultant
mdezell@sasksport.ca
306.975.0861

Kara Fidelack
Trust Sport Coordinator
kfidelack@sasksport.ca
306.780.9343

Garett Mathiason
Indigenous Coach and Officials Coordinator
gmathiason@sasksport.ca
306.975.0865

Warren Proctor
Provincial Sport Consultant
wproctor@sasksport.ca
306.880.9450

Dave Robertson
Coaching Development
drobertson@sasksport.ca
306.596.8107

Kia Schollar
Provincial Sport Consultant
kschollar@sasksport.ca
Phone: 306.220.7006

Sport Legacy Fund

Dean Kleisinger
Fund Development Manager
dkleisinger@sasksport.ca
306.780.9336

Sask Lotteries

Karen Fradette
Manager
kfradette@sasklotteries.ca
Phone: 306.975.0802

Sask Lotteries Trust Fund

Lisa Hodnefield
Trust Coordinator/Community Grant Coordinator
lhodnefield@sasksport.ca
306.780.9344
Toll Free: 1.888.780.9344

Recommenced resources

Browse our Resource Library

Find guidelines, templates, educational resources and more.

Go to the Resource Library

Need help?

Get answers to frequently asked questions.

Go to the FAQ